2 сентября 2013 г. tagИнституциональной, tagСобития, выставки

АБИТУРИЕНТУ

  • ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ НА

Intake dates for Septembre 2013 are available

2013 - Intake Dates

Bachelor Business

1st year Monday 2nd September 10am
2nd year Monday 9th September 10am
3rd year Wednesday 11th September 9.45am
3rd year work/study training programme Monday 2nd September 9am
   
Refresher courses :
- General Accounting Seminar (level Licence 2)
- Financial Analysis Seminar (level Licence 3)
- TOEIC Training Seminar (level Licence 2 and Licence 3)
Please contact Angélique Andrieux to register
Monday 2nd to Friday 6th September
   

Bachelor in International Business

1st year Monday 9th September 10.40am
2nd year Thursday 12th September 9am
4th year for the classic track Monday 20th January
4th year for the anticipated track Monday 16th September 9am
   

Bachelor in Tourism Management

1st year Monday 2nd September 9.45am
2nd year Wednesday 11th September 9.45am
3rd year Monday 23rd September 9am
   

Programme ESC Grande Ecole (Master in Management)

1st year Saturday 7th September 9am
2nd year Monday 16th September 15pm
2nd year new students Tuesday 3rd September 14pm
3rd year Tuesday 3rd September 9.45am
3rd year Apprenticeship Monday 30 September 10.40am
   

MBA Services Management

1st year Tourism Monday 30th September 9.45am
2nd year Tourism Thursday 3rd October 9.45am
1st year for these pathways :
 Finance, Green Services, Marketing and International Affairs
Monday 23rd September 14.15pm
2nd year for these pathways :
 Finance, Green Services, Marketing and International Affairs
Wednesday 2nd October 9am
2nd year for Audit and Risk Management specialisation Monday 16th September 9.30am
   

International Students

 
Integration Week :
- Information meeting
- Intensive French Seminar
- Integration Weekend 
Monday 2nd September
  • ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ НА
Новости по теме
Все пресс релизы